Key Staff

Ms Wilson               Deputy Head swilson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk   
Miss Twomey Sixth Form Tutor         jtwomey@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Mrs Rowden Head of Sport     lrowden@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Coach Marvin Addy     Basketball maddy@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Mrs Jackson Pastoral gjackson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Mrs Malherbe Pastoral jmalherbe@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Mrs Sapsed Admissions csapsed1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Mrs O'Neil Attendance goneill@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Mr Middleton SENCO kmiddleton@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Mrs Dale Transition tdale@chessington.kingston.sch.uk