Staff

Chessington School email directory

Please call the school office to speak to any member of staff on 020 8974 1156.

As of 26th May 2022

Surname First name Responsibility Email
Ali Ash Headteacher aali@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Allen James Teacher of Geography jallen@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Andrew Laverne Head of Science Ladade@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Austin Pam Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Transition paustiin@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Barker Joanne Part-time Business Studies jbarker1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Browne Patrick Head of History pbrowne@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Chapman Jemma Part-time Art and Textiles Teacher jchapman@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Chedda Brittany Teacher of English
Head of English
bchedda@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Clarke Candice Cover Supervisor cclarke@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
cover@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Coates Amanda Head of Humanities abetts@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Cooper Cait Assistant Headteacher leading Safeguarding, Behaviour & Pastoral ccooper@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Cosgrave Barry Subject Leader ICT Bcosgrave@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Crowley Fiona Teacher of Maths fcrowley@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Dale Tracy Marketing tdale@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Dowell Nicola Deputy SenCo Ndowell@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
DuBock Jean-Paul Head of Music jdubock@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Edward Lindsay Teacher of Science; KS Science Coordinator cedward@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Ford Beth Head of House
Enrichment Leader
Subject Leader Food Tech
bford@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Foster Crosley IT Manager cfoster@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Graham Tamara Head of PE tgraham@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Green Jane Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Maths Specialism jgreen@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Griffiths Anna Assistant Headteacher leading Narrowing The Gap agriffiths@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Harris Elsa HR Officer eharris@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Henning Allison Catering Manager ahenning1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Higgins Ginette Data & Examinations Officer ghiggins@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Hoque Rajon English & Media Teacher rhoque@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Hughes Mary Premises Team mhughes@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Jackson Gabby Pastoral Support Officer gjackson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Jones Emma Student Reception ejones@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Kavanagh Natalie Head of Art nkavanagh@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Lucas Charlie Teacher of Maths and PE
Head of Year 8
clucas@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Mahoney Christine Premises Staff cmahoney@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Malherbe Jacqui Pastoral Support Officer jmalherbe@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Massey Gemma Assistant Headteacher
Leading Teaching and Learning
gmassey@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Matthews Karen Welfare Assistant kmatthews@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Mian Farhana Science Teacher fmian@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Middleton Keith Assistant Headteacher, SenCo kmiddleton@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
McNeil Steve DT Technician (Part-time) smcneil@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Moralee Paul Business Manager pmoralee@chessington.kingston.sch.uk.
Moulton Edward Head of Year 7/Transition, Teacher of PE/Science emoulton@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Murray Carlos Subject Leader of MFL cmurray@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
O’Neill Giulia Attendance Officer goneill@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Opie Elaine Office Manager
PA to the Headteacher
eopie@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Parsons Fran Teaching Assistant – English Specialism fparsons@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Piglets Nursery Sarah Bettinson Piglets Nursery Manager sarah@pigletspreschool.co.uk
Poppe Sarah Subject Lead of DT spoppe@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Power Adam Teacher of Science & Maths apower@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Rutledge Kellie Long Term Leave krutledge@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Sapsed Charlotte Admissions and Administrative Officer csapsed1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Sier Maddie Subject Leader of Citizenship;
Teacher of Geography
Head of Years 10 & 11
Msier1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Smith Amy Deputy Headteacher
Teacher of Science
Designated Safeguarding Lead
asmith@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Spink Natasha Head of Maths nspink@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Staite Fiona Teacher of English
Head of Year 9
fstaite@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Staple Karen Finance Officer kstaple1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Stevens Pam Senior Teaching Assistant – Dyslexia specialism pstevens@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Stiddard Derek Teacher of Maths dstiddard@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Swaysland Alex Teacher of History aswaysland@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Turner Justine Senior Science Technician jturner@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Twomey Jen Teaching & Learning Champion
Subject Leader of Drama
DofE Leader
jtwomey@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Wilson Sarah Deputy Headteacher
Teacher of Maths
swilson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Yates Cheryl Receptionist cyates@chessington.kingston.sch.uk