Staff

Chessington School email directory

Please call the school office to speak to any member of staff on 020 8974 1156.

Surname First name Responsibility Email
Addy Marvin Basketball Coach and Catch-up Mentor maddy@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Ali Ash Headteacher aali@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Allen James

Teacher of Geography; Tutor of 9JAN

jallen@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Andrew Laverne

Head of Science; Tutor of 11LAE

Ladade@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Austin Pam Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Transition paustiin@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Browne Patrick Head of History; Tutor of 10PBE pbrowne@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Champion Louise Teaching Assistant lchampion@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Chapman Jemma Part-time Art and Textiles Teacher; Tutor of 10JCN jchapman@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Chedda Brittany Teacher of English; Head of English; Tutor of 10BCA bchedda@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Clarke Candice Cover Supervisor; Teacher of Child Development; Tutor of 9CCE cclarke@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
cover@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Coates Amanda Head of Humanities; Tutor of 8AJB abetts@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Cooper Cait Assistant Headteacher leading Safeguarding, Behaviour & Pastoral ccooper@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Corbett Holly Teacher of Maths; Tutor of 7HCT hcorbett@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Cosgrave Barry Subject Leader ICT; Tutor of 9BCE Bcosgrave@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Crowley Fiona Teacher of Maths; Head of Year 8 fcrowley@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Dale Tracy Marketing  tdale@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Dowell Nicola Deputy SenCo Ndowell@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
DuBock Jean-Paul Head of Music; Tutor of 7JDK jdubock@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Edward Lindsay Teacher of Science; KS Science Coordinator, Tutor of 11LED cedward@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Evans-Lombe Arthur MFL Trainee Teacher aevanslombe@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Ford Beth Subject Leader Food Tech; Head of Houses;
Enrichment Leader; Head of Pegasus House; Tutor of 11BFD
bford@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Foster Crosley IT Manager cfoster@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Gilmore Eilis SEN Teaching Assistant egilmore@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Green Jane Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Maths Specialism jgreen@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Griffiths Anna Assistant Headteacher leading Narrowing The Gap agriffiths@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Harris Elsa HR Officer eharris@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Higgins Ginette Data & Examinations Officer ghiggins@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Hoque Rajon English & Media Teacher; Tutor of 8RHE rhoque@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Hughes Mary Premises Team mhughes@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Jackson Gabby Pastoral Support Officer gjackson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Janosik Sarah Teacher of Science; Tutor of 7SJK sjanosik@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Jones Emma Student Reception ejones@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Kavanagh Natalie Head of Art; Tutor of 7NKH nkavanagh@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Lucas Charlie Teacher of Maths; 
Head of Year 7; Head of Dragon House
clucas@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Mahoney Christine Premises Staff cmahoney@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Malherbe Jacqui Pastoral Support Officer jmalherbe@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Massey Gemma Assistant Headteacher
leading Teaching and Learning
gmassey@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Matthews Karen Welfare Assistant kmatthews@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Middleton Keith Assistant Headteacher, SenCo kmiddleton@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
McAlernon Daniel PE Teacher; Tutor of 9DMN dmcalernon@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
McNeil Steve DT Technician (Part-time) smcneil@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Moralee Paul Business Manager pmoralee@chessington.kingston.sch.uk.
Murray Carlos Subject Leader of MFL; Tutor of 10CMU cmurray@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Nicholson Joe Science Technician jnicholson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Nielson Célina SEN Teaching Assistant cnielson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
O’Neill Giulia Attendance Officer goneill@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Opie Elaine Office Manager; PA to the Headteacher eopie@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Parsons Fran Teaching Assistant – English Specialism fparsons@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Poppe Sarah Subject Lead of DT; Tutor of 8SPE spoppe@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Power Adam Teacher of Science & Maths; Tutor of 8APR apower@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Rawlins Shannon SEN Teaching Assistant srawlins@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Rommer Jake Cover Teacher jrommer@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Rowden Laura Head of PE/Sports; Tutor of 7LRD lrowden@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Rutledge Kellie PE & Child Development Teacher; Head of Year 10; Head of Phoenix House krutledge@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Sapsed Charlotte Admissions and Administrative Officer csapsed1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Sier Maddie Subject Leader of Citizenship;
Teacher of Geography
Head of Year 11; Head of Griffin House
Msier1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Smith Amy

Deputy Headteacher; Teacher of Science; Designated Safeguarding Lead

asmith@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Spink Natasha Head of Maths, Tutor of 11NSK nspink@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Staite Fiona Teacher of English; Tutor of 9FSE fstaite@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Staple Karen Finance Officer kstaple1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Stevens Pam Senior Teaching Assistant – Dyslexia specialism pstevens@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Stiddard Derek Teacher of Maths dstiddard@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Stoneman Scott English Trainee Teacher sstoneman@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Swaysland Alex Teacher of History; Head of Year 9 aswaysland@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Turner Justine Senior Science Technician jturner@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Twomey Jen Teaching & Learning Champion; Subject Leader of Drama;
DofE Leader; Tutor of Y12&13
jtwomey@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Williams Eloise Teacher of PE; Tutor of 8EWI ewilliams@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Wilson Sarah Deputy Headteacher; Teacher of Maths swilson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Yates Cheryl Receptionist cyates@chessington.kingston.sch.uk