Staff

Chessington School email directory

Please call the school office to speak to any member of staff on 020 8974 1156.

 

Surname First name Responsibility Email
Ali Ash Headteacher aali@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Allen James Teacher of Geography jallen@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Andrew Laverne Head of Science Ladade@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Austin Pam Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Transition paustiin@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Browne Patrick Head of History pbrowne@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Chapman Jemma Part-time Art and Textiles Teacher jchapman@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Chedda Brittany Teacher of English
Head of English
bchedda@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Clarke Candice Cover Supervisor cclarke@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
cover@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Coates Amanda Head of Humanities abetts@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Cooper Cait Assistant Headteacher leading Safeguarding, Behaviour & Pastoral ccooper@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Cosgrave Barry Subject Leader ICT Bcosgrave@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Crowley Fiona Teacher of Maths. Head of Year 8. fcrowley@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Dale Tracy Marketing & Social Media tdale@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Dowell Nicola Deputy SenCo Ndowell@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
DuBock Jean-Paul Head of Music jdubock@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Edward Lindsay Teacher of Science; KS Science Coordinator cedward@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Ford Beth Subject Leader Food Tech. Head of Houses.
Enrichment Leader. Head of Pegasus House.
bford@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Foster Crosley IT Manager cfoster@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Green Jane Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Maths Specialism jgreen@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Griffiths Anna Assistant Headteacher leading Narrowing The Gap agriffiths@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Harris Elsa HR Officer eharris@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Higgins Ginette Data & Examinations Officer ghiggins@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Hoque Rajon English & Media Teacher rhoque@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Hughes Mary Premises Team mhughes@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Jackson Gabby Pastoral Support Officer gjackson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Jones Emma Student Reception ejones@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Kavanagh Natalie Head of Art nkavanagh@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Lucas Charlie Teacher of Maths 
Head of Year 7. Head of Dragon House.
clucas@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Mahoney Christine Premises Staff cmahoney@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Malherbe Jacqui Pastoral Support Officer jmalherbe@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Massey Gemma Assistant Headteacher
Leading Teaching and Learning
gmassey@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Matthews Karen Welfare Assistant kmatthews@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Middleton Keith Assistant Headteacher, SenCo kmiddleton@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
McNeil Steve DT Technician (Part-time) smcneil@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Moralee Paul Business Manager pmoralee@chessington.kingston.sch.uk.
Murray Carlos Subject Leader of MFL cmurray@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
O’Neill Giulia Attendance Officer goneill@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Opie Elaine Office Manager
PA to the Headteacher
eopie@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Parsons Fran Teaching Assistant – English Specialism fparsons@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Piglets Nursery Sarah Bettinson Piglets Nursery Manager sarah@pigletspreschool.co.uk
Poppe Sarah Subject Lead of DT spoppe@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Power Adam Teacher of Science & Maths apower@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Rowden Laura Head of PE/Sports lrowden@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Rutledge Kellie PE & Child Development Teacher. Head of year 10. Head of Phoenix House. krutledge@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Sapsed Charlotte Admissions and Administrative Officer csapsed1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Sier Maddie Subject Leader of Citizenship;
Teacher of Geography
Head of Year 11. Head of Griffin House.
Msier1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Smith Amy Deputy Headteacher
Teacher of Science
Designated Safeguarding Lead
asmith@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Spink Natasha Head of Maths nspink@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Staite Fiona Teacher of English fstaite@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Staple Karen Finance Officer kstaple1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Stevens Pam Senior Teaching Assistant – Dyslexia specialism pstevens@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Stiddard Derek Teacher of Maths dstiddard@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Swaysland Alex Teacher of History. Head of Year 9. aswaysland@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Turner Justine Senior Science Technician jturner@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Twomey Jen Teaching & Learning Champion. Subject Leader of Drama.
DofE Leader
jtwomey@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Wilson Sarah Deputy Headteacher
Teacher of Maths
swilson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk
Yates Cheryl Receptionist cyates@chessington.kingston.sch.uk