Chessington School email directory

Please call the school office to speak to any member of staff on 020 8974 1156.


Surname First name Responsibility Email
Ali Ash Headteacher
Allen James Teacher of Geography
Andrew Laverne Head of Science
Austin Pam Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Transition
Browne Patrick Head of History
Chapman Jemma Part-time Art and Textiles Teacher
Chedda Brittany Teacher of English
Head of English
Clarke Candice Cover Supervisor
Coates Amanda Head of Humanities
Cooper Cait Assistant Headteacher leading Safeguarding, Behaviour & Pastoral
Cosgrave Barry Subject Leader ICT
Crowley Fiona Teacher of Maths. Head of Year 8.
Dale Tracy Marketing & Social Media
Dowell Nicola Deputy SenCo
DuBock Jean-Paul Head of Music
Edward Lindsay Teacher of Science; KS Science Coordinator
Ford Beth Subject Leader Food Tech. Head of Houses.
Enrichment Leader. Head of Pegasus House.
Foster Crosley IT Manager
Green Jane Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Maths Specialism
Griffiths Anna Assistant Headteacher leading Narrowing The Gap
Harris Elsa HR Officer
Higgins Ginette Data & Examinations Officer
Hoque Rajon English & Media Teacher
Hughes Mary Premises Team
Jackson Gabby Pastoral Support Officer
Jones Emma Student Reception
Kavanagh Natalie Head of Art
Lucas Charlie Teacher of Maths 
Head of Year 7. Head of Dragon House.
Mahoney Christine Premises Staff
Malherbe Jacqui Pastoral Support Officer
Massey Gemma Assistant Headteacher
Leading Teaching and Learning
Matthews Karen Welfare Assistant
Middleton Keith Assistant Headteacher, SenCo
McNeil Steve DT Technician (Part-time)
Moralee Paul Business Manager
Murray Carlos Subject Leader of MFL
O’Neill Giulia Attendance Officer
Opie Elaine Office Manager
PA to the Headteacher
Parsons Fran Teaching Assistant – English Specialism
Piglets Nursery Sarah Bettinson Piglets Nursery Manager
Poppe Sarah Subject Lead of DT
Power Adam Teacher of Science & Maths
Rowden Laura Head of PE/Sports
Rutledge Kellie PE & Child Development Teacher. Head of year 10. Head of Phoenix House.
Sapsed Charlotte Admissions and Administrative Officer
Sier Maddie Subject Leader of Citizenship;
Teacher of Geography
Head of Year 11. Head of Griffin House.
Smith Amy Deputy Headteacher
Teacher of Science
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Spink Natasha Head of Maths
Staite Fiona Teacher of English
Staple Karen Finance Officer
Stevens Pam Senior Teaching Assistant – Dyslexia specialism
Stiddard Derek Teacher of Maths
Swaysland Alex Teacher of History. Head of Year 9.
Turner Justine Senior Science Technician
Twomey Jen Teaching & Learning Champion. Subject Leader of Drama.
DofE Leader
Wilson Sarah Deputy Headteacher
Teacher of Maths
Yates Cheryl Receptionist