Key People

Key People in Year 7

amy smith

Miss Amy Smith


Deputy Headteacher

asmith@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

Cait Cooper

Mrs Cait Cooper


Assistant Headteacher leading Safeguarding, Behaviour & Pastoral

ccooper@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

ed moulton

Mr Ed Moulton


Head of Year 7 and Transition

emoulton@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

mrs j malherbe

Mrs J Malherbe


Pastoral Support

jmalherbe@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

tamara graham

Miss Tamara Graham


7TGM

tgraham@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

rajan hoque

 

adam power

 

sarah poppe

Mrs Sarah Poppe


7SPE

spoppe@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

amanda coates

Mrs Amanda Coates


7AJB

abetts@chessington.kingston.sch.uk