Key People in Year 9

amy smith

Miss Amy Smith


Deputy Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead 

asmith@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

Cait Cooper

Mrs Cait Cooper


Assistant Headteacher leading Safeguarding, Behaviour & Pastoral

ccooper@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

gabby jackson

Mrs Gabby Jackson 


Pastoral Support 

gjackson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

mrs j malherbe

Mrs Jacquie Malherbe 


Pastoral Support

jmalherbe@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

brittany chedda

Miss Alex Swaysland 


Head of Year 9 

aswaysland@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

carlos murray

Mr James Allen 


Tutor of 9JAN 

jallen@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

jemma chapman

Mr Daniel McLernon 


Tutor of 9DMN 

dmclernon@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

patrick browne

Mr Barry Cosgrave 


Tutor of 9BCE 

bcosgrave@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

patrick browne

Miss Candice Clarke 


Tutor of 9CCE 

cclarke@chessinton.kingston.sch.uk

 

patrick browne

Miss Fiona Staite 


Tutor of 9FSE  

fstaite@chessington.kingston.sch.uk