Key People in Year 9

amy smith

Miss Amy Smith


Deputy Headteacher

asmith@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

Cait Cooper

Mrs Cait Cooper


Assistant Headteacher leading Safeguarding, Behaviour & Pastoral

ccooper@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

fiona staite

Miss Fiona Staite


Head of Year 9

fstaite@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

mrs j malherbe

Mrs J Malherbe


Pastoral Support

jmalherbe@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

brittany chedda

Mrs Brittany Chedda


9BCA

bchedda@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

carlos murray

Mr Carlos Murray


7NMS

cmurray@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

jemma chapman

Mrs Jemma Chapman


9JCN

jchapman@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

patrick browne

Mr Patrick Browne


9PBE

pbrowne@chessington.kingston.sch.uk