Key People in Year 8

amy smith

Miss Amy Smith


Deputy Headteacher

asmith@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

Cait Cooper

Mrs Cait Cooper


Assistant Headteacher leading Safeguarding, Behaviour & Pastoral

ccooper@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

charlie lucas

Mr Charlie Lucas


Head of Year 8

clucas@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

mrs j malherbe

Mrs J Malherbe


Pastoral Support

jmalherbe@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

fiona crowley

Miss Fiona Crowley


7NMS

fcrowley@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

barry cosgrave

Mr Barry Cosgrave


8BCE

bcosgrave@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

farhana mian

 

alex swaysland

Miss Alex Swaysland


8ASD

aswaysland@chessington.kingston.sch.uk