Key People in Year 11

amy smith

Miss Amy Smith


Deputy Headteacher

asmith@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

Cait Cooper

Mrs Cait Cooper


Assistant Headteacher leading Safeguarding, Behaviour & Pastoral

ccooper@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

m sier

Miss M Sier


Head of Year 10 & 11

msier1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

mrs j malherbe

Mrs Laverne Andrews


11LAE

landrews@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

Candice Clarke

Miss Candice Clarke


11CCE

cclarke@chessington.Kingston.sch.uk

 

natasha spink

Miss Natasha Spink


11NSK

nspink@chessington.kingston.sch.uk