Key People in Year 10

amy smith

Miss Amy Smith


Deputy Headteacher

asmith@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

Cait Cooper

Mrs Cait Cooper


Assistant Headteacher leading Safeguarding, Behaviour & Pastoral

ccooper@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

m sier

Miss M Sier


Head of Year 10 & 11

msier1@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

mrs g jackson

Mrs Gabby Jackson


Pastoral Support

gjackson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

lindsay edward

Miss Lindsay Edward


10LED

cedward@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

jeanpaul dubock

Mr JeanPaul DuBock


10JDK

jdubock@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

natalie kavanagh

Miss Natalie Kavanagh


10NKH

nkavanagh@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

beth ford

Miss Beth Ford


10BFD

bford@chessington.kingston.sch.uk