Key People in Year 10

amy smith

Miss Amy Smith


Deputy Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead 

asmith@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

Cait Cooper

Mrs Cait Cooper


Assistant Headteacher leading Safeguarding, Behaviour & Pastoral

ccooper@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

gabby jackson

Mrs Gabby Jackson 


Pastoral Support 

gjackson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

mrs j malherbe

Mrs Jacquie Malherbe 


Pastoral Support

jmalherbe@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

kellie rutledge

Miss Kellie Rutledge 


Head of Year 10 

krutledge@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

carlos murray

Miss Brittany Chedda 


Tutor of 10BCA 

bchedda@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

jemma chapman

Mr Carlos Murray  


Tutor of 10CMU 

cmurray@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

patrick browne

Mrs Jemma Chapman  


Tutor of 10JCN 

jchapman@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

patrick browne

Mr Patrick Browne 


Tutor of 10PBE 

pbrowne@chessington.kingston.sch.uk