Key People 2022/23

Key People in Year 7

amy smith

Miss Amy Smith


Deputy Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead 

asmith@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

Cait Cooper

Mrs Cait Cooper


Assistant Headteacher leading Safeguarding, Behaviour & Pastoral

ccooper@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

Gabby Jackson

Mrs Gabby Jackson 


Pastoral Support 

gjackson@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

jacqui malherbe

Mrs Jacqui Malherbe


Pastoral Support

jmalherbe@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

charlie lucas

Mr Charlie Lucas 


Head of Year 7 

clucas@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

jean-paul dubock

Mr Jean-Paul DuBock 


Tutor of 7JDK 

jdubock@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

natalie kavanagh

Miss Natalie Kavanagh 


Tutor of 7NKJ 

nkavanagh@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

holly corbett

Miss Holly Corbett 


Tutor of 7HCT 

hcorbett@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

laura rowed

Mrs Laura Rowden  


Tutor of 7LRD 

lrowden@chessington.kingston.sch.uk

 

patrick browne

Miss Sarah Janosik  


Tutor of 7SJK  

sjanosik@chessington.kingston.sch.uk